Southampton & District Women's Bowling Association

Rinks A winners history – 1948 to present (2023)

Club	Year	TOTAL
Atherley	1970; 1972; 1978; 1995; 1999; 2003-10; 2012-2019;	21
Banister Park	1964; 1967-8; 1979; 1983; 1986; 1991-4; 1996; 2000; 2002; 2011	14
British Railways ¹	1971; 1973	2
Esso ²	1997	1
Fleming Park	1951; 1955; 1957-8; 1963	5
Folland ³	1984-5; 1988	3
Friary	1980	1
Hyde Abbey	1987	1
Lockswood	1998	1
Mayfield Park	1969, 2023	2
Meon Valley	2021,2022	2
Pirrie Park	1950; 1956; 1976	3
Romsey	1981	1
Southampton Women ⁴	1949; 1952-54; 1960-61; 1965-6; 1982; 1988-9; 2001	13

British Railways now Eastleigh Rail; Esso now Waterside; Folland formerly Aerostructures; Southampton Women now Sports Centre

The winners are either unknown or the league was not played in 1959,1974,1975,1977; the global Covid-19 pandemic prevented play in 2020